COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 1457 OF 2019 IN APPEAL NO. 294 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1510 OF 2018 & IA Nos. 446, 642 & 640 of 2019

Dated: 08th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Raygen Power Private Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Sakie Jakharie

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Balaji Srinivasan

Mr. Akash Chatterjee for R-2

Mr. Nithin Saravanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-3

Mr. Joseph Aristotle S. Mr. R.Sarkar for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO. 1457 OF 2019

(Appl. for transfer from C-II to C-I)

The application is disallowed.

<u>APPEAL NO. 294 OF 2018 & IA NO. 1510 OF 2018</u> <u>& IA NOS. 446, 642 & 640 OF 2019</u>

List the matter on 14.10.2019 in Court-II.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/mkj